Features, OSTs, Stations and Solo Stages 2012-2013


“Dear My Family” Baekhyun, D.O., Luhan, and Chen, with BoA, Kangta, TVXQ, Yesung, Taeyeon, Jonghyun and Luna I AM. Original Soundtrack


“Maxstep” Younique Unit (Kai and Luhan with Eunhyuk, Hyoyeon, Taemin and Henry) PYL Younique Volume 1



“Goodbye Summer” f(x) (feat. D.O.) Pink Tape


“Spectrum” SM the Performance (Lay and Kai with Yunho, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Minho, and Taemin) Spectrum (single)

%d bloggers like this: