Overdose Mini Album

EXO’s album “Overdose” was both its second and third EP simultaneously released on May 7, 2014. The Korean edition of the album peaked at No. 2 on Billboard’s World Albums Chart and No. 129 on Billboard’s “200″ making the EXO-K group the highest ranking Korean male group act. Singles from this album include the title track “Overdose.”

Features on this album are…

1. “Overdose”

2. “Moonlight”

3. “Thunder”

4. “Run”

5. “Love, Love, Love”

An additional “Overdose” track on both the EXO-K and EXO-M editions of the album was also included with versions performed by those groups exclusively.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s