Exodus/Love Me Right Repackage Album

EXO’s second studio album EXODUS was released in Korean and Chinese on March 30th, 2015. Singles from the album include “Call Me Baby;” which was revealed two days before the album and “Love Me Right;” the title of the re-released album with three additional songs.

Features on the EXODUS album include…

1. “Call Me Baby”

2. “Transformer”

3. “What If”

4. “My Answer” 

5. “Exodus” 

6. “El Dorado”

7. “Playboy” 

8. “Hurt” 

9. “Lady Luck” 

10. “Beautiful”

Additional features on the Love Me Right Repackaged album include…

1. “Love Me Right” 

2. “Tender Love” 

3. “First Love” 

4. “EXO 2014 aka Promise”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s