XOXO/Growl Repackage Album

“XOXO” is EXO’s first studio album that was released on June 3, 2013. EXO-K’s version was titled “Kiss” while EXO-M’s version was titled “Hug.” There were two singles; one from this album, “The Wolf and the Beauty” and one from the re-packaged album, “Growl.” Both of these singles placed within the top ten of the Gaon Singles Chart while “Growl” placed at No. 3 on the Billboard Korea K-Pop Hot 100. As the album sold over 1 million copies, it became one of the best selling albums in Korea since 2001.

Features on the “Kiss” and “Hug” albums include…
1. “The Wolf and the Beauty”
2. “Baby Don’t Cry”
3. “Black Pearl”
4. “Don’t Go”
5. “Let Out the Beast”
6. “3.6.5.”
7. “Heart Attack”
8. “Peter Pan”
9. “Baby”
10. “My Lady”

Both albums also include two additional tracks of exclusive EXO-K and EXO-M versions of “Wolf.”

The repackaged album entitled “Growl” includes 4 additional songs that are as follows…
1. “Growl”
2. “XOXO (Kisses & Hugs)
3. “Lucky”

As with “XOXO” this album also includes an exclusive EXO-K or an EXO-M version of the title track.